Members Rules

membership rules

By taking membership and joining The Uber Academy Community you agree to the following terms of membership:

  1. Memberships are valid for a period of 12 months from the data of joining.
  2. Membership fees are payable in advance and are not refundable once your login has been issued
  3. You will not share or distribute any content whatsoever downloaded from The Uber Academy website
  4. You will not share your membership login with any person or organisation whatsoever.
  5. Sharing or distributing content from The Uber Academy website will result in immediate cancellation of your membership with no refund, and The Uber Academy reserves the right to recover the value of any distributed or shared content from the member that shared or distributed the content.
  6. The Uber Academy Community is for professional teachers and members are to demonstrate appropriate conduct expected of a skilled professional teacher.
  7. Members are to demonstrate a professional behavior and respect to other members when attending any event or activity that includes other members. 
  8. Misbehavior and unprofessional conduct may result in immediate cancellation of your membership without refund.
  9. The Uber Academy reserves the right to update these rules from time to time to protect both The Uber Academy and the Uber Academy Community. 
Scroll to Top